files/main

  • LOOKING TO RENOVATE YOUR HOTEL?

    LOOKING TO RENOVATE YOUR HOTEL?

  • TIMED TO PERFECTION AND WITHIN YOUR BUDGET.

    TIMED TO PERFECTION AND WITHIN YOUR BUDGET.

  • CRAFTSMANSHIP AND ATTENTION FOR DETAIL

    CRAFTSMANSHIP AND ATTENTION FOR DETAIL

  • WE FOCUS ON SUPERIOR SLEEP

    WE FOCUS ON SUPERIOR SLEEP

SPECIALIST IN HOTEL RENOVATION

Glocom is a Belgium based company specialised in designing and creating hospitality interiors with superior sleeping comfort. 

 

What’s the first thing you do when you enter your hotelroom? Feel the bed, take a seat or even lay down for a while? That moment you realise your going to have a good night’s rest is probably one of the best feelings in the world. Hotel owners know that this feeling plays a

big role in satisfying their guests. 

 

Comfort while sleeping is not something you can see, it’s something you have to feel and experience. 

 

Make sure to visit our showroom where you can see,feel and compare every type of sleeping system to make sure you have the perfect solution for your hospitality project. Our expertise and experience in designing and creating interiors is something we are proud of and we gladly offer our services creating and realising your project. 

 

Get in touch and visit our inspiring showroom. Call +32 (0) 89 36 66 50 and ask for Dirk or Paul. 

 

  • Bespoke design

    Bespoke design

    When only a bespoke solution can accomplish your goal, Glocom designs and supplies unique built-in or stand alone furniture. Our master cabinet and upholstered furniture makers live to make your dreams come true. 

     

  • Concept & Design

    Concept & Design

    Our interior designers work closely with you to evaluate your wants and needs and to understand your key objectives and vision. All in order to supply you with the best possible overall concept, translated into a breathtaking yet functional design.

  • Production

    Production

    As a specialist interior contractor, Glocom can rely upon experienced in-house resources and excellent connections with long-standing suppliers and sub-contractors. This combination allows us to deliver complex, fast-track projects of the highest quality within cost expectations.

  • Project Management

    Project Management

    Glocom knows to effectively manage complex briefs and working to tight deadlines. Our attention to detail allows us to anticipate and solve problems before they occur. And from experience we know that all you care about is a smooth running project from start to finish.

References

Perfection is achieved, not when there is nothing more to add, but when there is nothing left to take away.

Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

about

CREATIVITY

Creativity is not only seeing what everyone else sees, but being able to combine the things you see in a way nobody else does. And to generate or recognise ideas that make a difference. All in order to make you stand out.

PASSION

Creativity requires passion and commitment. Both elements that result in more work being done and a far greater work satisfaction. Of which you both will profit. Our passion to reach for the stars is your warrant for an exceptional project.

PERFECTION

Perfection is one of those words we use too lightly. Almost nothing is perfect. Perfection might even not be attainable. Still we will pursue it. As - like the stars - it pulls us, guides us, and inspires us to go that extra mile for you.

 

Contact

Get in touch

Show me the map

files/main

  • Meubler un hôtel ou un B&B?

    Meubler un hôtel ou un B&B?

  • Parfait dans les délais et le budget

    Parfait dans les délais et le budget

  • Artisanat, avec respect pour les détails

    Artisanat, avec respect pour les détails

  • Concentration sur un confort de sommeil maximal

    Concentration sur un confort de sommeil maximal

Spécialiste de l'ameublement total d'hôtels et de chambres d'hôtes

Glocom s'adresse aux hôtels et chambres d'hôtes qui attachent la plus grande importance à une qualité de sommeil supérieure. Pour les gestionnaires qui savent que la première chose que fait chaque client dans une chambre est d’inspecter le lit. Ces responsables se réalisent bien que le sourire que cette expérience évoque sur le visage de leurs clients détermine l'expérience totale de leur séjour. Et que chaque personne qui dort pendant ses déplacements cherche à bien dormir.

 

Si possible encore mieux qu'à la maison, le confort de sommeil n'est pas visible. Même pour vous en tant que propriétaire d'un hôtel ou d'un B&B. Le confort du sommeil … il faudrait le tester, le sentir.

 

 

Pour ces raisons il faut ne pas oublier de visiter notre salle d'exposition. Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir et de vous guider à travers nos chambres d'inspiration et comparez avec vous le confort des meilleurs systèmes de couchage de notre propre pays.

 

Nous mettons également notre expertise et notre expérience dans le domaine des projets globaux pour l'hôtellerie au service de projets intérieurs d'entreprise ou privés. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour l'ameublement de vos bureaux ou votre intérieur privé, avec Plaisir nous vous informerons sur nos références.

 

Contactez-nous pour visiter notre salle d'exposition. Appelez le 089 36 66 50 et demandez Dirk ou Paul.

 

  • Concept & Design

    Concept & Design

    Nos architectes d’intérieur travaillent en étroite collaboration avec vous afin d’évaluer vos souhaits et vos besoins, de comprendre vos objectifs essentiels et votre vision. L’objectif étant de vous proposer le meilleur concept global, qui s’exprime dans un design tout à la fois fulgurant et fonctionnel. 

  • Conception sur mesure

    Conception sur mesure

    Lorsque seule une solution sur mesure s’impose pour atteindre votre objectif, Glocom conçoit et fournit du mobilier intégré ou indépendant. Nos maîtres ébénistes et nos spécialistes du garnissage se font fort de concrétiser vos rêves. 

     

  • Gestion de projet

    Gestion de projet

    Glocom est parfaitement à même de gérer des projets complexes et de travailler dans des délais serrés. Notre souci du détail nous permet d’anticiper et de résoudre les problèmes avant qu’ils ne surgissent. Et notre longue expérience nous a appris que votre préoccupation essentielle est que l’ensemble du projet se déroule sans incidents, depuis son entame jusqu’à sa conclusion. 

  • Production

    Production

    En tant qu’entrepreneur spécialisé dans l’aménagement intérieur, Glocom s’appuie sur des hautes compétences internes ainsi que sur des fournisseurs et des sous-traitants fidèles avec lesquels elle entretient d’excellentes relations. Ce double atout nous permet de fournir des projets d’envergure et de très haute qualité dans des délais courts tout en respectant les budgets alloués.

References

La perfection est atteinte, non pas lorsqu'il n'y a plus rien à ajouter, mais lorsqu'il n'y a plus rien à retirer.

Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

QUI SOMMES-NOUS

CREATIVITE

La créativité, c'est voir ce que les autres voient en étant capable d'associer ce que vous voyez d'une manière totalement unique. Pour générer et reconnaître des idées qui font la différence. Et au final, pour vous faire sortir du lot.

PASSION

La créativité implique passion et engagement. Ces deux éléments stimulent le travail et améliorent la satisfaction professionnelle. Dans votre intérêt. Notre envie d'atteindre les étoiles est la garantie d'un projet exceptionnel.

PERFECTION

La perfection est un mot galvaudé, comme tant d’autres. Rien n'est parfait ou presque. La perfection pourrait même être inaccessible. Et pourtant, nous n’avons de cesse de la rechercher.  Comme les étoiles, elle nous attire, nous guide et nous inspire. Elle nous incite à nous dépasser, pour vous.

Contact

Prenez contact

MONTRER LA CARTE